#1's Volumes 1 & 2 CD (PRE-ORDER)

Regular price $13.99

Keith Urban's #1's Volumes 1 & 2 CD includes 24 number one songs spanning hits from his entire catalog of albums. This 2-disc CD set features songs like "Somebody Like You," "The Fighter" featuring Carrie Underwood, "Days Go By," and many more! Includes a free double-sided bonus poster inside.

PRE-ORDER - This is a pre-order item with an estimated ship date the week of Dec 4th (or before).  If you'd like additional items before this ship date, please place a separate order.

Track Listing:

Disc 1 - Keith Urban - #1's Volume 1

  1. Somebody Like You
  2. Days Go By
  3. The Fighter (Featuring Carrie Underwood)
  4. But For The Grace Of God
  5. You Look Good In My Shirt
  6. Blue Ain’t Your Color
  7. Wasted Time
  8. Long Hot Summer
  9. You’ll Think Of Me
  10. Sweet Thing
  11. Better Life
  12. Raise ‘Em Up (Featuring Eric Church) 

    Disc 2 - Keith Urban - #1's Volume 2

    1. John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16
    2. Break On Me
    3. We Were Us (Duet with Miranda Lambert)
    4. Little Bit Of Everything
    5. Without You
    6. You Gonna Fly
    7. Coming Home (Featuring Julia Michaels)
    8. Kiss A Girl
    9. Only You Can Love Me This Way
    10. Who Wouldn’t Wanna Be Me
    11. Making Memories Of Us
    12. Once In A Lifetime