Keith Urban Vinyl - Special Edition Violet Vinyl

Regular price $29.99

Celebrate the 20th anniversary of Keith Urban’s platinum selling self-titled album. Available on vinyl for the first time on limited edition violet vinyl. 

1)- It's A Love Thing
2)- Where The Blacktop Ends
3)- But For The Grace Of God
4)- Your Everything
5)- I Wanna Be Your Man (Forever)
6)- A Little Luck Of Our Own

1)- You're The Only One
2)- If You Wanna Stay
3)- Don't Shut Me Out
4)- Out On My Own
5)- Rollercoaster
6)- I Thought You Knew

This item is not eligible for coupon use